91社区

Admissions Staff at 91社区

Chris Ellertson

Chris Ellertson

Vice President for Enrollment
847-735-5011
ellertson@lakeforest.edu
Pronouns: he/him/his
Territories: TX, OK

Emily Grimm

Emily Grimm

Senior Associate Director of Admissions
847-735-5023
egrimm@lakeforest.edu
Pronouns: she/her/hers
Territories: AZ, CO, IL (Northwest Suburbs)

Franklin Gaglione

Franklin Gaglione

Senior Associate Director of Admissions
847-735-5012
fgaglione@lakeforest.edu
Pronouns: he/him/his
Territories: CT, DC, DE, MA, MD, ME, NC, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, SC, VA, VT, WV, International - Canada, Japan, Philippines, Singapore, Thailand, Vietnam

Jake Bedenian

Jake Bedenian

Associate Director of Transfer Admissions
847-735-5013
jbedenian@lakeforest.edu
Pronouns: he/him/his
Territories: Harper Community College, McHenry County College, Oakton Community College, all other community colleges, except College of Lake County (CLC), all in-state 4-year institutions, and first-year students and first-year international students who intend to enroll in the spring (January) semester.

Jake Gately

Jake Gately

Admissions Counselor
847-735-5351
jgately@lakeforest.edu
Pronouns: he/him/they
Territories: IL (Western Suburbs), MN, WI, HI, ID, ND, SD, UT, AK, NV, WY, and MT. International - Asia (excluding Japan, Philippines, Singapore, Thailand, Vietnam), Central America, Europe, and Mexico

Karina Henderson

Karina Henderson

Assistant Director of Admssions
847-735-6035
khenderson@lakeforest.edu
Pronouns: she/her/hers
Territories: lL (Chicago), OH, MI

Louis Lopez

Louis Lopez

Admissions Counselor
847-735-6034
llopez@lakeforest.edu
Pronouns: he/him/his
Territories: CA, IL (Evanston and Skokie), TN

Margarita Uriostegui

Margarita Uriostegui

Admissions Counselor
847-735-5303
muriostegui@lakeforest.edu
Pronouns: she/her/hers
Territories: AL, AR, FL, GA, IL (Central Illinois, Northern Illinois, Champaign, Decatur, Peoria, Quad Cities, Rockford, Springfield, South Chicago, South/Southwest Suburbs), IN, KY, LA, MS

Melissa Naughton

Melissa Naughton

Director of Transfer Admissions
847-735-5009
naughton@lakeforest.edu
Pronouns: she/her/hers
Territories: College of Lake County, out-of-state 4-year colleges and universities and all International Transfers

Mike Cohen

Mike Cohen

Associate Vice President for Enrollment
847-735-5350
mcohen@lakeforest.edu
Pronouns: he/him/his
Territories: North Shore High Schools (Including Christian Heritage Academy, Fusion Academy, 91社区 Academy, Loyola Academy, North Shore Country Day School, Regina Dominican, Rochelle Zell, Woodlands Academy, and Homeschooled Students

Molly Noyed

Molly Noyed

Senior Associate Director of Admissions, International Recruitment
847-735-5017
noyed@lakeforest.edu
Pronouns: she/her/hers
Territories: NM, OR, WA, International - all United World Colleges