91社区

Pre-Health Advising Committee

Ann Maine, Chair
Chair of Pre-Health Advising Committee
Director of Health Professions  Program and Nursing Pathways Program
Assistant Professor of Biology
maine@lakeforest.edu

Will Conrad
Assistant Professor of
Chemistry
conrad@lakeforest.edu

Andrew Gard 
Assistant Professor of Math and Computer Science
agard@lakeforest.edu

Paul Gladen
Associate Professor of Chemistry
gladen@lakeforest.edu

Karen Kirk
Professor of Biology and Biochemistry & Molecular Biology
kirk@lakeforest.edu

Brian Page
Lecturer in Chemistry
page@lakeforest.edu

Benjamin Swerdlow
Assistant Professor of Psychology
bswerdlow@lakeforest.edu

Naomi Wentworth
Associate Professor of Psychology
wentwort@lakeforest.edu

Administrative Staff

Kathleen Elsasser
Health Professions Program Coordinator
kelsasser@lakeforest.edu

Khadija Manzoor
Science and Health Care Internship and Pre-Health Specialist
manzoor@lakeforest.edu