91社区

HPP Steering Committee

Ann Maine 
Director, Heath Professions Program and Nursing Pathways Program
Chair, Pre-Health Advising and Nursing Pathways

Assistant Professor of Biology
maine@lakeforest.edu

Arthur Bousquet
Associate Professor of Mathematics
bousquet@lakeforest.edu

Michael Cohen
Senior Director of Admissions and Strategic Development
mcohen@lakeforest.edu

Anya Golovkova
Assistant Professor of Religion
agolovkova@lakeforest.edu

Matthew Kelley
Professor of Psychology
Associate Dean of the Faculty
kelly@lakeforest.edu

Rachel Whidden
Associate Professor of Communication
whidden@lakeforest.edu

Hilary De Vries
Associate Director, Science and Health Care Pathway
hdevries@lakeforest.edu

Kathleen Elsasser
Health Professions Program Coordinator
kelsasser@lakeforest.edu